oh, woe is me
12.07.02 // 7:53 p.m.

I still don't feel any better. I've just been laying around all day trying to get some rest, but my throat is really sore, my nose hurts and I keep getting headaches. My parents are gone and so are the siblings, so I'm all alone, still in my pajamas and still feeling like shit.

I watched Lilo & Stitch with Danny and my mom, then we cheered on Washington State against UCLA. You see, if WSU won, then U$C wouldn't go to the Rose Bowl. So, that's the only reason I wasn't going for my team.

The highlight of my day thus far: I finally found my Return of El Santo CD by King Chang�.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: bad
Escuchando: "little sister" by king chang�

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star