this is my space and i'll whine if i want to
10.24.02 // 10:01 p.m.

I hate to whine, but I don't care because this is my space and I if you don't like it, don't read.

So... it's been 4 months since I started this job and I don't really know how I feel about that. I enjoy it most of the time, but sometimes I just get bored by it. Maybe its the routine. I don't know, but I'm beginning to have doubts about applying to do this for a second year. It's probably because of days like this when I have three sessions with students back to back, then one meeting, then another, then an event, then a 3.5 hour long meeting and now this. But in this 12 hour day I realized that I hadn't sat down for a meal and just snacked on random food when I got the chance.

So... now I have a headache, am really sleepy and still don't know what I want to do for the weekend, but at least I'm using one of my sick days tomorrow.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: cansada
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star