Look what I can do
05.15.02 // 6:22 a.m.

My masterpiece!

So, I�ve had this space for a while now and its only now that I decide to do something with it and actually upload whatever I come up with. Of course I get around to working on this when I am supposed to be writing about internal colonialism and the nature of Chicano studies in the 1960s. Senioritis is a nasty disease, I'll give the first person who can come up with a cure for it a cookie (Diddy Riese even!).

Um, should I be a brat yay or nay?

�Qu� m�s? I can't believe it is only Wednesday. Why are the weeks going by so slowly?

My mom can rest assured that I have ordered and paid for my graduation announcements. For the $160 I spent on graduation stuff, I better have the loudest cheering family in Pauley Pavilion. I want signs, leis, flowers, balloons, crying babies even! They got to go all out for me, I'm Cindy, the one who was spoiled like crazy as a bald baby. They all still love me. Who wouldn't? It played into the getting GRO#1 even.

Yes, I know I'm tripping. Its the lack of sleep and mediocre Thai food I ate.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: hungry
Escuchando: Something by Musiq

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star