Viernes V
04.26.02 // 1:41 a.m.

Yes, another one of those Friday Five thingies. I have lame answers. I�ll try to come with something much more interesting later. Perhaps a review of the film Real Women Have Curves, I might actually see myself on the big screen!

1. What are your hobbies?
I don�t think I really have a hobby because I don�t have time to put into it. Does writing count?

2. Do you collect anything? If so, what?
Yes, I collect Gelly Roll pens. I�m quite obsessive about them.

3. Is there a hobby you're interested in, but just don't have the time/money to do?
I guess making those cute scrap books and photography. Yoyi got me interested in photography, but right now I�d rather be in front of the camera than behind it. It takes me forever to work on scrapbooks though I have most of the materials I need. I�d also like to learn web design just �cause I�m a nerd like that. I want to be a book collector too, I love books and bookstores, but they�re just too costly. Oh yeah, last one I want to go back to playing my trombone!

4. Have you ever turned a hobby into a moneymaking opportunity?
Nope.

5. Besides web-related stuff (burbs, rings, etc.), what clubs do you belong to?
I see them more as organizations, MEChA and the UCLA Affirmative Action Coalition are two. I don�t call them clubs because I see clubs as something social while organizations are about doing work� and lots of it.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento:
Escuchando:

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star