cuando calienta el sol aqui en la playa
08.11.03 // 2:45 a.m.

[Note: there are some new entries in the private folder, but you need a username and password. Get at me through the comments or guestbook if you want one.]

I would rather be here.

Sunset at False Creek in Vancouver.
Image courtesy of Victor. This is just one of the Pacific Northwest Vacation collection. He has about 300 more.

Really, I would rather be on vacation again with five guys including my ex boyfriend who gives off more mixed signals than the third base coach.

I got the intense staff training coming up again four weeks. From here on my life is non stop busy. I forgot about this. I had to refresh my memory through the entries from last August. I broke down or almost broke down twice back then.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: sleepy
Escuchando: el estuche por los aterciopelados

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star