Stressing again
08.12.02 // 8:27 p.m.

Do you ever have those days when you just want to kick someone? Nothing seems to go right and everyone, even your own best friend seems to get on your nerves. These are the times when you feel like being alone, but you really can�t because you have to be at work for training and there are two million things you need to do because everyone expects so much. And at that moment, you really don�t care too much about retention issues, or the fact that you still need to write your statement of need. And you feel a little selfish, but it�s okay because it sure doesn�t seem as if anyone else cares about how you�re doing or holding up under the stress.

I guess it�s just one of those days. I need alone time. I need a break. I need a hug. I need Dominic.

I�m trying to be patient and wait for these next 5 days to go by quickly so that I can be with him again.

Comments: 4 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: icky
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star