big city tour: stop 3
03.25.03 // 5:57 p.m.

The 2003 Big City Tour continues... next stop, Atlanta (Memorial Day weekend).

I've already hit up the east coast with New York, and the midwest with Chicago.

Now, it's time to visit the South. I wonder what should be the next stop.

So far, in 2003, I've been in:
New York City
San Francisco (big deal, and it was for less than a day)
San Diego (California cities don't count on the big city tour)
Chicago (I don't think I wrote anything about this trip here... maybe I should)

Give me suggestions for future travels, please.

Thanks.

c/s

Comments: 3 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: aburrida
Escuchando: "biscocho amargo" by si*s�

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star