on what i got to share
07.18.03 // 6:12 p.m.

[Note: there's a new entry right before this one; more from Jason, I'm trying to catch up since there were a few days I didn't write anything...]

Can you read me a line from your own book?
Show me scribbles, doodles, or recipes to cook?

What do you have to share?
From your mind, house, home, or place over there?

What do you write about most often?
Am I trying too hard to soften?

This conversation is nice! Do you think it�s a pick-up?
Can I be honest and blunt, burp, fart, or hiccup?

Can you read me a line from your own book?
I picked a random entry and came with this:

Do you ever sit around, look at yourself in the mirror, and think, 'damn! I'm beautiful!'

Well, I do, and it's not because I'm vain and proud. I was thinking today about my concept of beauty and had to admit that I do think I am beautiful, even if I don't always feel like it. Why? Well, when I look at my parents and the rest of my family I think, how can I not be if those are the people I share genes with? They made me, I must be beautiful!

Show me scribbles, doodles, or recipes to cook?
I used to have scribbles and doodles on here. Now all I have are photoshop creations. Maybe later. And I don't have any recipes. We all know I'm not a cook.

What do you have to share?
From your mind, house, home, or place over there?

From my mind, I have thousands of memories and lots of knowledge about everything from music to social justic issues. Just ask and if I don't know it, I know where and how to find it.

From my house and home, I got tons of pictures and pens, a comfy couch and some really cute stuffed animals.

What do you write about most often?
Me, myself and I.

Am I trying too hard to soften?
Not at all (in response to Jason).

This conversation is nice! Do you think it�s a pick-up?
Can I be honest and blunt, burp, fart, or hiccup?

True it is nice, but don't be honest to the point it hurts... do it with tact.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: lalalala
Escuchando: lalalala

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star