no chingen
09.16.03 // 7:47 p.m.

I don't feel like writing these days. Especially after submitting a 47 page budget proposal. Asking for $83,000 and change. This is all you're going to get for now. �No chingen!

Unconscious Mutterings.

You say... and I think...

  1. Wedding:: hella expensive

  2. Roach:: a joint

  3. Expense:: something I have too many of

  4. Fight:: fists and crying

  5. Air:: plane

  6. Protect:: what the cops are supposed to do

  7. Glance:: what I do when check out the guy in the car next to me

  8. Boo:: yikes!

  9. Steamy:: the bathroom after I shower

  10. Caviar:: something I've never tried

And where I are my manners... �Feliz d�a de Independencia a los Mexicanos!

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: blah
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star