rojo, naranjo, amarillo, subiendo va
09.12.03 // 12:02 p.m.

This is not a "real" entry. Currently, my toes are cold for two reasons. One, I had to walk through the cold and wet grass this morning because the walkway was blocked by a huge cement truck. (Sidenote: the school I work at is forever under construction. One housing complex, parking lot, building is built or seismically retrofitted and then the contractors start on another. It never ends). Two, the air conditioning is on really high in here. Brr.

Okay, a little late for this week, but here are week 31's Unconscious Mutterings.

You say... and I think...

  1. Bookends:: I wonder why I have so many around my desk
  2. Compliment:: I am told I need to learn how to take these. Rather than say, "I know," I should say "Thank you."
  3. Gutter:: where Isa's mind is at all the time
  4. Obsession:: Garu (the untouchable crush) and Gelly Roll pens
  5. Heavy:: tough shit to deal with
  6. Real:: shtuff you just can't ignore
  7. Disposable:: razor
  8. Breeze:: Fatima's okp name
  9. Work:: where I spend too much fuckin' time
  10. Sweetheart:: what I want!!!

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: hungry!
Escuchando: Jason say "rain!!"

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star