Quickie
07.12.02 // 5:58 p.m.

I have two minutes to gripe about the house guest who has extended his stay for way too long. Pato's brother, Ernie, is staying at my apartment right now. She initially told us that he would pretty much just be sleeping at the apartment, but the fact is that he's always there. I just came back and before I left he was playing this really loud and annoying computer game. When I left with my things for the retreat he was asleep on the couch with his huge fan on.

Hello! Does he not know that we are in an energy crisis. I don't know yet how to bring up all my gripes to Pato. The situation is more complicated and I don't have the time to explain it all...

One last thing, he was complaining that there was nothing to drink in the apartment. He had already drank most of the water I brought from home and the milk. He has a car, knows where the grocery store is, why can't he go BUY something to drink?

I must give him credit, he's not a total mooch, and he's nice, but he's been living with us for close to a month already. I'm unsure about the situation too. Is this how its going to be all summer?

I'm off to Pismo Beach for the CRC retreat... yay!

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: annoyed
Escuchando: A Bob Marley song out of Jennifer's offic

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star