before & after
05.20.03 // 6:47 p.m.

I have a cold which is horrible because I'll be going to the Atlanta this weekend... grr. Anyway, any of you all know of good cold remedies for me?

Oh yes, I also promised I would post before and after pictures of my hair change.


Before

I don't know if you can get a really good sense of how long my hair was there, so here's another one.


Sigh, the poetry of Pablo Neruda..


After.

Most days it's not flipped out like that since I just like to wash 'n go.

I think the hair change made me feel good for about a week, but since the last month has been crazy I've felt I need more change. I just want something I feel I can control and change. I don't get that sense with my Pap� Chepe's health (by the way, he's home from the hospital!). I was even thinking about moving out of my apartment... just changing something. I've been feeling way too melancholy for my own good lately.

Comments: 4 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: sick
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star