plus minus equals
10.17.02 // 10:00 p.m.

The best thing so far about this drama-filled week is that I got to see The Velvet Teen today on campus. I went by myself because I�m the only person I know in Southern California who knows and likes them. They played my song of the moment Counting Backwards and it made me cry a little. Yeah� this is hard and the only way I know to make it better is something I know Dominic doesn�t want to do.

So� this is how it�s going to be for a while, and it sucks because lately I�ve felt like I really needed Dominic because when I talk to him or when I�m with him I get out of all the crap that�s going on here and in other areas of my life. Yeah, I know it�s escapist, but if you were in my position lately and you had to deal with all the crap in this place you�d need an escape too. I�m not even really in the thick of it. The situation which is too sensitive and personal to get into will affect my project, but what hurts me more is how its affecting some of my best friends and how its changing people I�m very close with. I don�t feel like I even know them anymore. I�m at the point where I�m staying away from certain people because they�re subject to blow up, not at me but at other people.

So, I know if I need Dominic he will be there for me, but last night when we had an IM conversation I was just so frustrated. I know it takes time, but I can�t even see how things will change between us any time soon.

I need some rest.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: geeked
Escuchando: more TVT

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star