pick up line
05.08.03 // 10:01 p.m.

I was thinking earlier about the funniest pick up line I have ever been subjected to.

The story:

So, I was on my way to school one morning during my third year of school (about 2 years ago). That was back when I didn't have a parking permit on campus and taking the bus for free was much more affordable than paying $6 for a daily permit. The bus stop isn't far from my apartment, only a 5 minute walk.

So, I'm walking along when I hear a guy stop and say something to me. I don't really remember the conversation, after he asked if I needed a ride, on his bike! I couldn't stop from laughing. I politely said no, and said I'd be cool on the bus. He followed along as I walked for a couple of minutes asking if I lived in the area, if I had a boyfriend, why not?, etc.

Really now... I have a car, I don't need to ride on your bike!

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: nervous
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star