why i could kick someone
10.22.04 // 6:22 p.m.

Reasons why I'd like to kick someone:

  1. I had about $240 deducted from my most recent paycheck. Why? Because for some strange reason I'm still getting charged for health insurance I'm no longer enrolled in. See, when I was a full time staff I had full benefits. Grr. I need to get that money back.
  2. I still have not received a refund for about $3,000 of fees (tuition) and health insurance deducted this quarter from my fellowship. I should be getting it back because my position covers my fees and insurance. I was told two weeks ago that I'd be getting the money deposited into my account in a dew days. It's still not there!
  3. I won't be able to go a Caf� Tacuba concert in LA because I have academic priorities to attend to. Damn it! The bright side, I just got my tickets in the mail for the November 21st concert in San Diego. Ha. I can't miss my favorite band.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: grumpy
Escuchando: the postal service

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star