tequila is the devil
10.17.04 // 4:57 p.m.

I told Isa that living with her was going to bring out my alcoholic tendencies. I've been drinking a lot more than I usually do. It's partially because suddenly most of my best friends have a lot more time and also because they're all drinking more as it's one of the ways they deal with the stress of teaching high schoolers.

Things I need to remember for the future:

I still feel yucky, still need to study, and still want to sleep some more.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: hung over
Escuchando: some baseball

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star