hungry and stressed, what's new?
11.06.03 // 7:45 p.m.

Fuck! I do this every time... right before I need to go on a trip I end up leaving hella stressed because I'm so busy right up until I leave. I took work with me when I went to New York and San Francisco. I was crying the day before I left to Chicago about work stuff. I almost missed my flight when I went to Portland because I barely slept... because I was packing. Arg... I'm determined to have fun though and not take too much work with me.

I need to keep telling myself that this is a much needed break, proven of course by the business of today.

Wish me luck and a safe trip.

Comments: 3 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: stressed!
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star