doy gracias
11.27.03 // 11:50 p.m.

You know what I'm thankful for?

Playing rousing games of "mafia" and Pictionary with my siblings and cousins after a great dinner of turkey, ham, arroz, potatos, and carrot cake. That must be what being in heaven feels like.

Right now, gathered in the living room of my house on the couch and carpet are my mom, dad, Danny, Lori, Adrian, t�o Chuy, t�a Luisa, Nancy, Vanny, and Melanie (Adrian's girlfriend). They're all arguing, which happens in this game, and there's lots of noise, but I love it.

And I'm thankful for my family.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: really good
Escuchando: familia arguing

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star