esperando resultados
11.02.04 // 5:44 p.m.

I voted this morning. I made sure to get up extra early too so I could go before my class. Now, I feel all nervous. One of my co-workers was saying that watching the coverage of the election results on the East coast states report votes is like watching a car crash. You don't want to look, but you can't help it.

I was realizing, I've voted in every election I've been eligible to vote in. I think it's because almost every election there is some proposition or something that is harmful to my community or other people of color. It's always no on X proposition, hardly ever yes.

Anyway... for rockera, Caf� Tacuba is playing the following shows in Southern California:

Any other questions?

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: nervous
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star