melodrama
03.27.03 // 6:38 p.m.

I thought I was going to die today.

Well, not really I just feel like being melodramatic so I can get some attention. Anyway, I had to read the tiniest font, which made me strain my eyes, which was probably the main reason I got a horrible headache afterwards. If that wasn't bad enough, I also started feeling really nauseous.

I left the office to take a nap in one of the empty study lounges in my building. After a nap, I woke up feeling much better, but I still don't want to do work.

The only good thing about feeling nauseous at work was that Secu had his own little way of making me feel better. It worked.

For those who wondered about Carlos, he's handsome, but I'm not interested.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: tired
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star