day four... it's over
05.16.05 // 11:36 p.m.

My exam was due at 11 am. I turned it in at 10:57. Phew. Yes, I'm always doing things at the last minute.

What did I do while I wasn't writing my paper?

  1. Eat lots of candy.

  2. Visit Alfred (for the hookup!) at the Coffee Bean.

  3. Listen to Dodger games or follow the play by plays online.

  4. Go to a Dodger game with A.

  5. Go to dinner at a Los Feliz diner full of hipster kids with A post Dodger game.

  6. Write blog posts and read blogs.

  7. Clean my room.

  8. Wash the dishes.

  9. Play solitaire and freecell.

  10. Take random pictures.

  11. Sleep.

  12. Have dinner with my mom and play with the puppy.

  13. Mess around with Isa and her friend, D.

  14. Go for a jog.

  15. Change clothes a lot, fix my hair, and shower more than I needed to.

  16. Look at photos on Flickr.

  17. Write haiku.

  18. Chat on IM with a few friends.

  19. Catch up on celebrity gossip in Us magazine.

  20. Eat breakfast.

  21. And check and write email.

I know my procrastination is worse than usual when I exercise and clean so I don't have to do my work.

Comments: 6 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: exhausted
Escuchando: sin mi diablo - babas�nicos

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star