positivity
05.13.04 // 8:43 p.m.

I'm quite happy these days for several reasons.

+ I miss the bay and people there. I'll get to see them this weekend.

+ My little brother is going on this trip with me.

+ The weather is gorgeous.

+ I have a great excuse to buy new shoes.

+ I love the fact that I have a dozen inside jokes with _____.

+ I got a free mango smoothie from Jamba Juice today courtesy of the Student Welfare Commission. It made my 2 hour meeting pass so much faster.

+ I got free pupusas today too, but they were cold and without the curtido.

+ Election results will be read in a few minutes. Eligio will win (he has no competition).

+ The Lakers won and the Dodgers have been having a great season so far.

+ I've been sleeping really well these days.

+ My wound has healed and the doorknob I ran into on Sunday only left a light bruise on my arm.

+ I'm reading Caramba! by Nina Marie Martinez. I find it fabulous. I love how she uses old and new loter�a cards.

That's it for now. I need to run.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: positive
Escuchando: cheers outside

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star