raindrops on roses & whiskers on kittens
05.12.05 // 12:47 a.m.

These are a few of my favorite things. I could only choose 10 according to La Tumbleweed.

I tried to keep this to tangible and inanimate things.

I don't advocate violence

Funny or witty t-shirts.

Zapatos viejos

Sneakers (o ten�s).

My copy of Re by Caf� Tacuba.

Mangos con o sin chile.

My favorite bracelet

Beaded bracelets.

Haiku (especially those written for me).

Make a wish

My camera.

I was on campus late last night

UCLA late at night.

Enchiladas

Ozo (my monkey, don't confuse him with the blogger).

I love tangerine sours

Altoids tangerine sours.

I pass this on to Geo, Nebur, and Daily Texican. If I didn't tag you, you can still do it.

Comments: 13 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: creative
Escuchando: next lifetime - erykah badu

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star