it's too much to hide
03.09.05 // 9:22 p.m.

The thing about keeping a blog, journal or diary is that you can easily see what you were doing/thinking a year (or more) ago.

I know that at this time last year I was:

It's weird to go back to that place. It reminds me of something a friend wrote recently while we were at lunch, "�Siento lo que siento, o no? Lo siento."

In some ways, it made me very uncomfortable to feel that way, but at the same time it was very nice. At one point I felt really sad about it, and even felt bad. I couldn't help it... those were my feelings.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: overworked
Escuchando: "waiting for superman" by iron & wine

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star