Lil' brother
09.17.02 // 11:00 p.m.

I think everyone should have a little brother. They�re wonderful. They remind you not to take everything so seriously and help you feel young again, even as they get one year closer to adulthood.

Adrian (aka Chunk/Age) turned 17 today. I don�t know how he went from a butterball baby to the strapping young lad with the super-gelled spiky hair he is now. So, �feliz cumplea�os! a mi hermanito.

With that said, I�m back to worrying about what�s going to happen between Dom and myself. I keep trying to talk to him, but we miss each other�s calls, which is frustrating. I don�t mind too much though. I know it might be harder to drag this out, but I think this time to think and not be so emotional, as I was on Saturday night, will do me some good. It�s given me a little more time to think. But I still don�t know what I want. And I know it�ll come down to me and what I need from our relationship. That�s the way it�s been in the past.

Wish me luck.

P.S. All my friends are getting ready to go back to school. I feel left out.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: unproductive
Escuchando: la tele

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star