lazy saturday
10.19.02 // 10:55 p.m.

I think it's going to be okay. I don't think we'll be getting back together, but I see us getting through this and getting to that place where we can chill together with a minimal amount of weirdness. I still miss him and I still think about him a lot, but at least this week I've had the chance to talk to him and see how he's doing. He

In other news, I like not being in school any more because I can lounge around on Saturday watching the Angels play the Giants, get a pedicure (blue toenails!), get my eyebrows waxed all without worrying about having to read something or working on a paper. The week is crazy, but at least I have the weekend to just sit back and relax.

Comments: 2 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: bored
Escuchando: my dad freak about my phone bill!

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star