La televisi�n
04.19.02 // 5:44 p.m.

This Friday Five is pretty boring. I'm gonna go home and watch Jeopardy! *cue theme*

1. What's your favorite TV show and why?
Jeopardy! because I love tests and (useless) trivia. I�m going to be on the show someday, I just got to actually try out.

2. Who is your favorite television star?
I can�t really think of one. I don�t watch too much TV.

3. What was your favorite TV show as a child?
If this includes cartoons, then it would be Duck Tales, if not I think it would be Ghostwriter on PBS. I loved Where in the World is Carmen San Diego? too though it was a game show.

4. What show do you think should have been cancelled by now?
The X-Files [gasp!] I like the show and all, but its just not the same without Mulder.

5. What new show do you hope escapes the axe this season?
The George Lopez Show. I�ve only watched once, but it was hilarious. It�s good to see a Chicano on primetime television. There are certainly not enough brown faces on the little screen.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento:
Escuchando:

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star