trombone lips
06.06.05 // 11:51 p.m.

He had too much sugar

On Saturday at Fatboy's party, Isa's dad asked, "so you don't play the trombone anymore?"

"No, I haven't even taken it out of the closet in over 5 years" I admitted, a little embarassed and sad that it had been so long since I played.

"You use your lips for something else now" he said more innocently than anything else.

I laughed. He's funny.

Baseball, meet left cheek bone

In other news, I can add getting a blackeye to the list of things I can't do right, or just do halfass. Ouch.

Comments: 7 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: tired
Escuchando: nocturna on kcrw

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star