26 things you probably already knew
06.30.04 // 12:34 p.m.

The ABC's of me, thanks to Bill.

Act your age? Only when people don't believe I'm 23

Born on what day of the week? Sunday

Chore(s) you hate? I really dislike sweeping and mopping, which sucks because I have hardwood floors.

Dad�s name? Carlos

Essential makeup item? Chapstick... um and whatever else my sister puts on my when we play Pretty, Pretty Princess

Favorite actor? John Cusack

Gold or silver? Plata

Hometown? Hacienda Heights, CA

Instruments you play? Trombone, triangle, and the clave

Job title? For one last day, Director of M---- C------- , or Program Rep II

Kids? Does my stuffed monkey, Ozomatli, count?

Living arrangements? Two roommates, everyone has their own room.

Mom�s name? Luz

Need? Sanity

Overnight hospital stays? Never.

Phobias? I don't like being in tiny spaces and around huge crowds, but it's not that bad that hyperventilate or anything. Oh yeah, and I hate rodents.

Quote you like? Check the quotes page, but "the end of all education must surely be service to others" by C�sar Ch�vez comes to mind.

Religious affiliation? Cat�lica

Siblings? Two brothers and one sister

Time you wake up? Around 8ish... but it takes me a while to get out of bed

Unique talent? I can name everyone in a room a few minutes after meeting them

Vegetable(s) you refuse to eat? Cauliflower

Worst habit(s)? Being late to everything...

X-rays you�ve had? I can only think of the ones I've had for my teeth

Yummy food you make? Ha, ha, ha...

Zodiac Sign? Virgo

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: blah
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star