meme: tres cosas
07.06.05 // 10:44 p.m.

I've been tagged for different memes a few times recently, and am now just getting around to catching up to them. This one comes courtesy of Lex. Oh yeah, these are also convenient because I've met my quota for something creative and cohesive for the week.

Three physical things you like about yourself:
1) My smile
2) My lunares
3) My knees

Three physical things you don't:
1) Mis canas (grey hair, even if A says it's endearing, I don't like it)
2) My (relative) paleness
3) The scar on the left knee

Three things that scare you:
1) Car accidents
2) Mice and rats
3) Having no control of myself (being taken advantage of)

Three of your everyday essentials:
1) Beaded bracelet
2) My laptop/email/blogs/flickr
3) Water

Three things you are wearing now:
1) Blue checkered pajama pants
2) Black the Velvet Teen tshirt
3) Navy blue socks with Christmas trees

Three of your favorite bands or musical artists:
1) Caf� Tacuba
2) The Cure
3) Julieta Venegas

Three things you want in a relationship:
1) Honesty
2) Reciprocity
3) Mutual expectations

Two truths and a lie (which is a lie?):
1) I got caught cheating on a test
2) I lived with my grandparents in 8th grade because of problems with my parents
3) I kissed a boy on a church retreat

Three physical things that turn you on:
1) Men in trucks!
2) Dark skin.
3) Nice smiles.

Three of your favorite hobbies:
1) Writing
2) Taking pictures
3) Reading comic strips

Three things you want to do really badly right now:
1) Eat mango sorbet at C & O's by the beach.
2) Go to a Dodger game and watch them WIN!
3) Go dancing to rock en espa�ol and 80s music.

Three careers you are considering:
1) Professor
2) College/university administrator
3) Education policymaker

Three places you want to go on vacation:
1) Guanajuato
2) New York
3) Vancouver

Three things you want to do before you die:
1) Make babies
2) Learn to cook, sew and knit
3) Help contribute to the educational attainment of Raza

Three people you are throwing this to next:
Shrug...

Comments: 5 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: confused
Escuchando: gilmore girls (season 3) on dvd

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star