Five for Friday the 5th
07.05.02 // 5:04 p.m.

1. Where are you right now?
I�m in my tiny cubicle at work still trying to adjust to the new computer and space. I was so accustomed to the computers at GSA. I don�t even know where to save things when I write something up. The office itself is in the same building as the GSA office, just on the first floor.

2. What have you lost recently?
I don�t know if it was recently, but I just noticed that I have no idea where my khaki shorts are. They go great with a white shirt, and now that it�s summer I�d like to wear them. Also, I had a long black skirt with slits up the side, I have no idea where that�s at either.

3. What was the first CD you ever purchased? Does that embarrass you now?
I think it was some Disney film soundtrack (perhaps Aladdin) or Monica�s debut CD. I�m not really embarrassed by either one, it was just what I liked then.

4. What is your favorite kind of writing pen?
Oooh. I�m obsessed with any and all Gelly Roll pens. I have all the colors, except for the two new series which I couldn�t find at the local arts and crafts store.

What is your favorite ice cream flavor?
You�re asking me to choose just one?! How can you. Did you not know that the 31 in my name here is reflective of an older nickname? You want to know why? Simply because I am so fickle I chose a new �flavor� every day. Currently, my favorite ice cream flavor is coconut pineapple.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: achy... damn left shoulder!
Escuchando: Anica whining in the office

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star