all play and no work makes me lazy
07.29.04 // 2:04 a.m.

You would think that since I have very little to do all day and night, I'd be adding a lot more here. Not really. I haven't been terribly busy, but have been trying to enjoy the "in between job and school" life.

The last few days on vacation:

In other news, I've been keeping tabs on what's going on at the DNC. If I get time later in the week, I'll write something about my experience in August of 2000 when I attended a demonstrations throughout the week Los Angeles and the Staples Center hosted the DNC. Ome and I agreed, we were kinda crazy back then.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: tired
Escuchando: the hum of the refrigerator

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star