mis palabras en otras partes
07.01.05 // 1:24 p.m.

I know I've been posting here a little less than before. That might be because I'm increasing the posts over at blogging.la and still a little wiped out from the end of the school year.

Anyway, some things I've been writing about recently there, in case you don't check blogging.la frequently (it actually has an RSS feed unlike this place). From most recent:

I like writing for blogging.la. It's a whole different audience, of course, but I'm learning more about the city and interacting with other LA bloggers.

Comments: 2 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: happy (i'm a new t�a! more on this later)
Escuchando: somersault - zero 7

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star