blame it on the full moon
07.02.04 // 11:15 p.m.

I've felt this way before. I hated it back then. I hated it more for the way it changed me and less for the way I actually felt.

Vagueness abounds. Yay.

On the other hand, I'm afraid that as I sit in on director's training, everything about what I should have been doing the last 2 years is going to become so incredibly clear. And then I won't have the chance to actually change things. Oh well. I guess I'll just have to help them become "all the Cindy they can be" (from an email from one of my students).

I made my what was probably my 152nd "eco-map" in training today. It didn't look much different. I didn't put ___ on it. I lumped him in a group. My lines with ____ and ______ were strong but difficult, especially the former.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: odd
Escuchando: 50 first dates on la tele

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star