back in the u.s.
07.16.03 // 12:02 a.m.

I'm back in the good old states.

You know, the trouble with vacations is that when I return, I don't really feel rested. Maybe I'm doing it all wrong.

I'll be back with stories of shady customs officers, 20 questions with Canadian immigration officials, red Jettas, a Dodge caravan named JLo, a trio of backpackers and the annoying girl who tagged along, Spanish lessons with Dominic, Mya, free Mariners games, yummy sea food, Red fish inside jokes with Vic, mean urban planners named Scott, the Disneyland of bookstores, Japanese gardens, the boy with the pipe (Jah), rose gardens, fresh air, brilliant sunsets, rolling down hills, bashments, the one who takes care of me (Lamont), races at the arcade, yummy Lebanese and Indian food, and the wonderful hospitality of folks in the Pacific Northwest.

Night.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: tired
Escuchando: the velvet teen "plus, minus, equals"

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star