on... (last set of questions)
07.23.03 // 3:48 p.m.

This is the last set of Jason's questions. I swear I'll write something about what's going on with currently!

Can we be intimate without carnal knowledge?
Are you that close with any friends from college?

Are you more creative in the morning or night?
When is the best time not to pick a fight?

In the past, what was your addiction?
Do you still share life challenges that are fiction?

How do you feel about people being late?
In this relationship are we being straight?

Now that I feel closer to myself,
With the pressure of caring,
I give these questions to somebody else.

Can we be intimate without carnal knowledge?
I think you can. There's an intimacy involved with really getting in to someone's mind that you can't get through the physical stuff.

Are you that close with any friends from college?
Definitely.

Are you more creative in the morning or night?
I'm a night person, so usually I am much too tired to even be productive, much less creative, in the morning hours. However, at night is when I do most of my writing and all the other stuff that makes me creative.

When is the best time not to pick a fight?
Don't pick a fight right before or during a meal. It's bad enough that when I get really angry it alters me physically (I get all tense).

In the past, what was your addiction?
I don't think I had an addiction in the past... I don't know how to answer this question.

Do you still share life challenges that are fiction?
I think my life challenges are true, if they were fiction I wouldn't have to deal with them.

How do you feel about people being late?
Sometimes, it really bugs me especially if they are late to something they are being paid to attend. Other times, I try to be understanding because I'm far from perfect in this area myself.

In this relationship are we being straight?
I think we are.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: productive
Escuchando: "orange moon" by ms badu

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star