homecoming
01.06.03 // 9:15 p.m.

I'm home.

Yes... finally. I have a lot to write, about NYC, seeing the Redhead again, leaving 2002 and entering 2003, my progress on the objectives I set for myself before I left, returning home, y m�s... I just don't know where to start.

I guess I could begin at the obvious place, the beginning, but that would be boring. I'll be back later with something more substantial.

In the meantime, go read my beautiful blog, which no longer has the Christmas theme going on.

Oh yes, where are my manners?

�Feliz a�o nuevo! Happy New Year!

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: jetlagged
Escuchando: hombres g "te quiero"

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star