guayaba
12.24.02 // 12:38 a.m.

For those of you who care, I've started a new blog. I want to make pensamientos more of a journal, and lock it pretty soon. I don't mind strangers reading, what I do worry about is people I don't want reading it even if I ask them not to. Some might come across it unwittingly (though I'm not quite sure how you do that, but I think it has occurred) and find some random entry about me venting and see their name or think I'm referring to them. Some of the stuff I have in here can probably get me into some trouble or just plain embarass me. For my own sanity, I think lock and key is best. The new blog, if you'd like to check it out, is [link removed, it's better this way].

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento:
Escuchando:

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star