Grad pictures II
07.03.02 // 7:44 p.m.

I felt like such a fuck up this morning. I hit a truck on my way to school. I rear ended the guy when he stopped right after he turned the corner. He stopped �cause some guy was jaywalking across the street. I wasn�t pay attention, as you may already assume.

I felt like such a dumbass. His bumper looked pretty bad, but my Computer Blue only had some paint chipped on the hood. I told my Dad already and he�s cool, as long as I�m okay.

Alright, here�s some more grad pictures, of people I�m not related to, but are all good friends.




I call Gabriel �Feo� (ugly), which totally confused anyone who saw this photo. I first met him when I started playing soccer with Mechistas on Thursday nights my first year. Feo and I always share �news� about potential significant others. Do we not look beautiful together? Yo did a good job.


It�s my ex, roommate that is. Pato thinks I look pasty in this picture we took right before the procession into the Ch�vez Center ceremony. I miss Vane she sounds like Dom when she tells me, �you should be here.� Here being the MUSE program at Cal which is not as multicultural and diverse as she hoped.


It�s the Turtle. Yeah, we�re getting along right now I guess.


Isa and myself at the Ch�vez Center ceremony. I miss her so much. She�s in Massachusetts with a bunch of over achievers at a summer program. I need a venting session with her and Chispa. I feel like I have no real support network right now. I need people who understand how tough this job is and why I feel like breaking down.


This kid who resembles a Chicano version of Dennis the Menace is Isa�s 3 year old brother, Fatboy. He�s the coolest. We play the drums and air guitar together, or pretend to be Power Rangers.


That�s Nancy on the left and Laura on the right. Nancy is wonderful, she helped me with my signboard when we were campaigning, and I�ve known Laura for almost 4 years now, though I don�t see her nearly as much as I like. She�s one of those mad scientist people like the Turtle�

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: kinda lonely
Escuchando: The Velvet Teen "Counting Backwards"

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star