contradicciones
02.08.04 // 9:07 p.m.

I spoke to my cousin Victor on Friday. I called him while I was stuck in traffic and trying to find a safe haven to wait it out somewhere in East LA. He didn't answer the first time so I called my Madrina Chilo and asked if I could chill at her house. But Victor called back 15 minutes later as I tried to make my way through the street/parking lot.

He asked, "How have you been?"

Me: "Good. Very busy, tired and stressed."

He: [pause]

Me: "Wait, that doesn't sound good at all."

He: "Yeah..."

And that's it.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: cold
Escuchando: los grammys

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star