masa, canela, chocolate, leche
01.04.04 // 10:35 p.m.

I spoke for an hour tonight with Chispa. It was good, very good. I miss her so much. I told her all about the past few days and told her parts of the story that I didn't tell others like Isa, Vane and Ome. She laughed, which is fair since the situation was quite comical.

I also told her that I don't think I'd ever like to actually live in San Francisco. See, I have this really romantic notion of the city. I know it has it's flaws, but I still love it. However, if I ever lived there, the daily life would probably make me disillusioned... or I could just love the city even more. Eh, it doesn't matter, I know I won't be living in SF or the Bay Area anytime soon.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: cold
Escuchando: two phone conversations

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star