el ni�o is here
12.16.02 // 6:51 p.m.

Yesterday the brothers told me that I was a mean and vicious person as we watched the destruction the latest rainstorm was causing up in the San Francisco Bay Area. I laughed at it, well only because the thought of Dom's green mini-van floating down the hill in a torrent or water, mud and debris was kind of amusing. I honestly wouldn't wish any harm on him or anybody else. I love him too much.

So, I'm counting down the days (10) 'til this trip to NYC. I got my ticket and just need some more warm clothes so I won't freeze my ass off.

I only have a few objectives for the trip right now and only a few things I want to see.

Objective 1: stay warm (I don't know how realistic this is).

Objective 2: relive the old times with Dom (I'm serious about this one, I even have a plan).

Oh yeah, and I've been checking online for some things I might want to see and do, this one is a definite must. I don't care who wants to go with me or not, but I'm definitely going to do something nerdy while I'm there. Besides, that I'll go along for all the other standard NYC tourist-y things.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: anxious
Escuchando: the beatles, "don't let me down"

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star