ya me voy
12.12.03 // 4:11 p.m.

This is the last time I will post from Kerckhoff. Gee... all the memories of this place. I've spent many a night in this building working on a paper/final/midterm. I worked two jobs here. I cried and laughed here a lot. I had loooong meetings here. I danced around on the steps and jumped for joy when we (SE!) won in the 2001 USAC elections. I felt really shitty when other friends didn't win in the next 2 elections. I counseled lots and lots of students here. It's been good.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: hungry
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star