this mouth of mine
06.17.03 // 7:01 p.m.

Chispa once told me that I should just stick to writing because when I speak sometimes the words come out all wrong. There's a reason she's one of my best friends. It's because she knows me well.

She knows very well that there are times when my sarcasm and my general smartass attitude get the better of me and get me in trouble.

Lately, this mouth of mine has been getting me in trouble and then I feel all stupid and inconsiderate afterwards because I should know better.

In other news, the fourth location on my 2003 Big City tour has been set for the cities in the Pacific Northwest, Seattle and Portland. Those cities are just part of the road trip, but our final destination is Vancouver. The trip is less than a month away. Anybody know of any good spots to check out in either of the three cities or any roadtrip travel tips?

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: pretty blah
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star