you make me feel like i am young again
04.11.04 // 11:58 p.m.

I had a few discussions with him prior to sending in the little postcard formally accpeting my spot in the PhD cohort at UCLA. We were both in similar positions, leaning towards our alma mater, but not quite sure.

I made my final decision without letting him be part of the equation. Sure, it would be nice to be his classmate (again), but I can't go around following my crush to school.

I spoke to him tonight. It looks like we're going to be classmates (though in different divisions/programs). This is wonderful, I think.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: cute
Escuchando: the rumblings of the drier and clock strike midnight

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star