so now i concentrate on turning wrong into right
08.04.03 // 11:59 p.m.

I'm all alone. The temporary roommates (Melina and Victor) have left and pretty much moved their stuff into their respective apartments. The permanent roommates won't be back for another week (Ome) or three weeks (Pato).

There is no one I really care to talk to about how I'm really feeling over IM. I could use one of those up 'til 6 am talks right about now with Isa or Chispa or Vane. Maybe not Vane, she's been out of the loop for a while now so everything I brought up I'd have to back track a lot with the entire story rather than short updates on the latest developments.

I still haven't fixed anything. My life is as messy as my room and I don't know where the hell to start. I just know that I want it clean because I feel more comfortable that way. Just as I have to sleep in my room, I have to deal with my life and the people in it. When I think of all that I have to do, my laziness quickly kicks in and chases away what little motivation I have in me. Instead I sit and complain.

Yeah.

I wish I was still in the bay. The weather there was so much nicer. I kept thinking to myself, this is August? Can I take the weather back down with me to LA?

As I wrote earlier, my trip was a lot different than the ones I used to take the bay. That comes with the territory of breaking up, I guess. I didn't get to spend nearly as much time with the Redhead as I would have hoped. And as usual there was so much left unsaid between the two of us.

I wish I could just read his mind. It would make this all so much easier.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: in self pity mode
Escuchando: res' how i do

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star