a lack of spice in your real life
08.22.03 // 12:59 a.m.

I feel like I found a new toy! I found these Unconscious Mutterings on someone else's blog and it looked like fun. Plus at this moment I really don't want to do what I SHOULD be doing.

Week of August 17
You say... and I think...

  1. Only you:: can make the darkness bright
  2. 33:: that Smashing Pumpkins song
  3. Foundation:: some type of makeup I don't use
  4. Accidents:: pretty fuckin' scary
  5. Hometown:: the heights!
  6. Natural:: undyed hair
  7. Bombastic:: super duper cool
  8. Bachelor:: party
  9. Far away:: what the last two guys I dated had in common (among other things)
  10. Tony:: the tiger

Week of August 10
You say... and I think...

  1. Miss America:: beauty standards that most women of color can never meet
  2. Cherubs:: little fat angels
  3. Shark Week:: shark attack, shark attack, this shark is like a maniac!
  4. Sunflowers:: bright
  5. Sorority:: diversity for them means having a few brunettes
  6. Grilled chicken: yummy
  7. 100:: a dollar, if you have 100 pennies
  8. Tickle monster:: tickle fights which didn't go over too well with the Redhead
  9. Veronica:: what my dad wanted to name me so he could call me Ronni
  10. Slurpee:: what I picked up on 7/11 when I went to Vancouver, it was so yummy because it was a really hot day

Week of August 3
You say... and I think...

  1. Hook:: that movie with Robin Williams and Julia Roberts
  2. Greg:: Yo's best friend, I don't think I really like him
  3. Sixty:: the Beatles song, "When I'm Sixty-four"
  4. Breakfast:: the most important meal of the day, and I don't eat it
  5. Dollar:: I just spent five of 'em
  6. Unpredictable: what that boy ES is
  7. O:: orgasm
  8. Bathing suit:: pretty much unused this summer
  9. Inconsiderate:: the Redhead!
  10. Marx:: Sociology 101, the bourgeoisie and the proletariat

Comments: 2 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: exhausted
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star