Cute hats, curls and GQ
05.13.02 // 8:57 p.m.

Yo sent some pictures to me from our trip to SF last weekend. I posted up the only pictures she sent me, have fun and don't laugh too much.


I just picked up the hat that was hanging on a light in Dom's living room and put it on my head attempting to imitate Alicia Keys. At least it matched my outfit for the day.


I was told that I looked like I was either about to cry in this picture or really pissed. Neither was true, but now you know why I rarely attempt the "thoughtful" and "serious" look in pictures that I pose for.


The one and only Victor, also known as OKP The Fifth. He and Dom had just picked us up from the airport and we were on our way over to Frida's Pizza on Mission for a late lunch. Yo was fascinated by the curls.


Gene getting ready for prom and trying to convince himself that his date won't freak when she sees that he is not wearing the shirt that she picked when they went shopping. Personally, I liked the shirt and tie, they matched excellently with the shoes (too bad you can't see them).


If Victor ever records a CD with his poetry on it, this pic would make a good cover image. What do you think? Doesn't he look like he's about to rip into an epic poem about unrequited love? Nah? Well, that's 'cause he was just chilling on the roof of Dom's house.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: olvidada
Escuchando: Tonta Canci�n de Amor #2 por El Gran Silencio

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star