Ninety four G's
09.12.02 // 9:40 p.m.

I�m not stressing yet with this proposal. It�s due by 4 p.m. tomorrow, but it�s three steps away from being completed. I feel good about it, especially after Angel told me I was doing a good job. He said that I made the process a whole lot easier than it was last year. Either that means I�m doing something wrong or I�ve just done a better job in planning for this. The proposal is the easy part, and then comes the time to actually implement all this. I don�t think I�ve ever edited and scrutinized a document as much as I have this one.

Angel�s been around the SRC for years. He knows how things go here, so when he told me that I was doing a good job, I felt good. He�s my right hand man, literally.

All the energy I�ve been putting into work has come out of energy I could have put in other areas of my life.

Back to justifying why we need $94,308.44�

To Annie: yeah, I�m discussed by Andy J. too. I think I�ve complained a few times about him here. He doesn�t like me either and every time I would see him in class, I would cringe.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: busy
Escuchando: Clandestino by Manu Chao

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star