morning sickness
01.03.02 // 3:22 p.m.

In keeping with goal |8| on my list, I have been trying to take care of my health. I ate something out of the ordinary in the first couple days of the new year that caused me to break out in itchy hives. I have yet to figure out what exactly I ate, but I already visited the student health center to get some medication and cream. The hives are going away now, so I should be okay soon.

I also cleared up something that had been bothering me since last spring. Occasionally, I get these dizzy spells in the morning while I shower. It�s like a head rush, but times 20. I feel like if I don�t get out as soon as possible I�m going to fall. Today I kinda fell when I was trying to get out. I hit my left cheek� ouch. I talked about it with the doctor and she assured me that it was because I was dehydrated. So in order to avoid this, I have to drink some water before I shower.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento:
Escuchando:

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star